Skip to content

Session Lock ​

The session lock is used to disallow new players from joining, only allowing currently online players(or futurely allowed players) to rejoin by keeping track of their uuids. It can be automatically enabled once the boogeys have been rolled in it's config.

How to enable ​

It can be managed with its commands, or enabled right after boogey rolling in it's config.